Michigan State Senator Mallory McMorrow

Michigan State Representative Jim Ellison

Dave Woodward, Chair, Oakland County Board of Commissioners

Jim Nash, Oakland County Water Resource Director

Michael Fournier, Mayor, Royal Oak

Patricia Paruch, Royal Oak City Commissioner and former mayor

Kyle DuBuc, Royal Oak City Commissioner

Monica Hunt, Royal Oak City Commissioner

Brandon Kolo, Royal Oak City Commissioner 

Melanie Macey, Royal Oak City Commissioner

Dennis Cowan, former Royal Oak Mayor


Sierra Club

Fems for Dems

Royal Oak Area Democratic Club


Royal Oak Professional Firefighters Association Local 431

Royal Oak Police Officers Association

Michigan Building Trades Council

Michigan Laborers' District Council 

Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters

Pipefitters, Steamfitters, Refrigeration & Air conditioning Service Local Union 636

Sheet Metal Workers Local 80

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local 2

Electrical Workers Local 58

Painters and Allied Trades District Council 1M

United Auto Workers Region 1

Detroit Plumbers Local 98